‘Inside Funstock’ Weekly Roundup – Week 2 September 2015

Links from this weeks show:

Deals:

Today’s deals – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/funstock-digital-weekly-deals-week-2-september-2015/

Retro News:

Pokemon GO Announced – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/catch-pokemon-for-real-with-pokemon-go/
Guy take Gamecube into a Bar – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/guys-take-gamecube-to-their-local-bar-awesome-night-ensues/
Guy plays Punch-Out! on a Wall – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/guy-plays-punch-out-on-projector-screen-outside/

PC News:

Game-Breaking Bug in Metal Gear Solid V – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/metal-gear-solid-v-has-a-game-breaking-bug-involving-quiet/
FIFA 16 Demo Released – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/playable-demo-of-fifa-16-arrives-today/
Hearts of Stone Expansion Announced for The Witcher 3 – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/the-hearts-of-stone-expansion-pack-dated-for-the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/

Racing News:

Hyundai N 2025 Images Revealed – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/hyundai-n-2025-vision-gran-turismo-teased-in-new-images/
Need for Speed offers Five Ways to Play – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/latest-need-for-speed-trailer-offers-five-ways-to-play/
Private Lobbies coming to Driveclub – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/driveclub-to-get-private-lobbies-this-year/

Rice Digital News:

Criminal Girls 2 Trailer – http://www.ricedigital.co.uk/criminal-girls-2-punishes-us-brand-new-trailer/
Steins Gate 0 Trailer Released – http://www.ricedigital.co.uk/5pb-games-release-new-steinsgate-0-trailer/
BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasama Extend Heroes EditionAnnounced – http://www.ricedigital.co.uk/rice-exclusive-blazblue-chronophantasma-extend-chibi-heroes-edition-announced/

Competitions:

Street Fighter T-Shirt – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/competition-win-a-street-fighter-t-shirt-of-your-choice/
Mad Max Steam Code – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/competition-win-a-mad-max-steam-key/
MotoGP 15 on Platform of your choice – https://www.funstockretro.co.uk/news/win-a-copy-of-motogp-15-on-the-format-of-your-choice/

In this weeks episode we take a look at whats been going on across the web and give you a heads’up on the weekends deals!